picture lotus on page agenda osho meditations and meditation retreats

Agenda 2018


April 2018

Sunday 15 April: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Thursday 19 April: start Osho Talking to the Body & Mind

Sunday 22 April: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 22 April: Osho Evening Meeting

Saturday 28 April: demonstration Osho Mystic Rose

Sunday 29 April: Osho Dynamic Meditation

May 2018

Fri 4 - Sun 6 May: Meditation Weekend at the seaside in Breskens

Sunday 6 May: no Dynamic Meditation because of Easter

Sunday 13 May: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 13 May: Osho Evening Meeting

Sunday 20 May: no Dynamic Meditation because of Pentecost

Saturday 26 May: demonstration Osho Mystic Rose

Sunday 27 May: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Wednesday 30 May: start Osho Talking to the Body & Mind

picture lotus on page agenda osho meditations and meditation retreats


June 2018

Sunday 3 June: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 3 June: Osho Evening Meeting

Sunday 10 June: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 17 June: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 17 June: Osho Evening Meeting

Thursday 21 June: start Osho Talking to the Body & Mind

Sunday 24 June: Osho Dynamic Meditation


July 2018

Sunday 1 July: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 1 July: Osho Evening Meeting

Sunday 8 July: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 15 July: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 22 July: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 29 July: Osho Dynamic Meditation

picture lotus on page agenda osho meditations and meditative therapies


August 2018

Sunday 5 Aug: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 12 Aug: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 19 Aug: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 26 Aug: Osho Dynamic Meditation


September 2018

Sunday 2 Sept: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Monday 3 Sept: start Meditation Course

Friday evening 7 Sept 19:00 - 20:30
Presentation of my book: 'Depressie, een Opstap naar Geluk'
in cafe 'de Verlichting'
Library de Witte Dame, Eindhoven

Sunday 9 Sept: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 16 Sept: no dynamic meditation

Sunday 16 Sept 12:00 - 18:00:
You can buy books from Osho at the Feelgood Market
Ketelhuisplein, Strijp S, Eindhoven

Sunday 23 Sept: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Wednesday 25 Sept: start Osho Talking to the Body & Mind

Fri 28 Sept- Sun 30 Sept: Meditation Weekend in 't Wolfsven, Mierlo

Sunday 30 Sept: no Dynamic Meditation because of Meditation Weekend

picture lotus on page agenda osho meditations and meditation retreats


October 2018

Saturday 6 Oct: demonstration Osho Mystic Rose

Sunday 7 Oct:
Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 14 Oct: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 14 Oct 15:00 - 16:30:
presentation of my book:
'Depressie, een Opstap naar Geluk'
in Osho Mevlana, Pijnackerstraat 7, Amsterdam

Sunday 21 Oct: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 21 Oct: Osho Evening Meeting

Monday 22 Oct: start Meditation Course

Thursday 25 Oct: start Osho Talking to the Body & Mind

Attention: put the clock 1 hour back in the night of 27-28 Oct

Sunday 28 Oct: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 28 Oct: Osho Evening Meeting


November 2018

Saturday 3 Nov: demonstration Osho Mystic Rose

Sunday 4 Nov:
Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 11 Nov: Osho Dynamic Meditation

Sunday 11 Nov: Osho Evening Meeting

Fri 16 - Sun 18 Nov: Meditation Weekend in the Kampina, Oisterwijk

Sunday 18 Nov: no Dynamic Meditation because of Meditation Weekend

Thursday 22 Nov: start Osho Talking to the Body & Mind

Sunday 25 Nov: Osho Dynamic Meditation

picture lotus on page agenda osho meditations and meditative therapies

Agenda 2019

July 2019

Saturday 20 July: Start Osho Mystic Rose

September 2019

Saturday 14 Sept: demonstration Osho Born Again

October 2019

Saturday 12 Oct: Start Osho Born Again

home page

 

OSHO is a registered trademark of Osho International Foundation, used with permission: www.osho.com/trademarks
Some material used here (images and text excerpts) is Copyright © OSHO International Foundation, www.osho.com/copyrights